music, Rock and Roll

Kiss by Kiss

Image

When this album was released in 1974 my friends and I made our weekly trek to the Soo Line Piano house in Weyburn to check out this album. When we saw the album cover we were like who the hell are these guys with this makeup.

Kiss made an instant impact on my friends and I. The crazy makeup, platform shoes and the leather gear …… crazy.

My top three songs on this album are Strutter, Deuce and Black Diamond. I love the entire album and played it to death.

The other songs on this album are Nothin’ to Lose, Firehouse, Cold Gin, Let Me Know, Kissin’ Time, Love Theme from Kiss, 100,000 years.

Anyone out their want to give their views on this album.

Standard

Leave a Reply

